getting arithmetic with…

The source of most problems for men, can be effectively written as follow,

Function(Men) = Function(Money) + Function(Women)

Where money and women are bi-variate functions of men. Actually, that equation is effectively garbage but yea, I wouldn’t deny the source of most of my problems. I wish I could communicate with you, but you’re in a state of nonchalance. And that leaves this deep, dark empty space; all I have is an echo.

I’m contemplative as in to what I can achieve, really. This amount of time I have, nothing more, nothing less. Exactly one lifetime.

Leave a Reply

