just one question

A lil walking, a lil running, and some music therapy to cleanse the poisonous fumes. Well, to some extent.

At times, I wanna fling away the blinds, open the closed doors. What’s stopping me is one inevitable fact. Will they see what I see? If not, it’s far too often then, the quick leap to conclusions. I don’t seek to have all the wealth or wisdom in the world. But instead, to know the sole purpose and truth to it all before it all turns into ashes. Maybe I’ll find a definitive answer tomorrow, or when I’m 60. You can amass all the power and wealth, stand tall, until you ask yourself what’s next. Not knowing is heinous, and perhaps a sign would be comforting after all.

Leave a Reply

