semantics

This would probably be the only legit place one ever gets as an avenue for penning down needless complains and redresses. I guess when you talk to another being it runs the risk of mis-communication, especially in a technologically fortified era. IMs, emails; hell some of us even initiate divorces through SMS-es.

I don’t do great in communicating. Time and time again, events have demonstrated my inadequacies in that area. Arguments, are basically examples heaped back and forth, fortified with yet more examples. And we play the semantics game. It looks like I’m making a bee-line into oblivion, as I chase away everybody that ever matters.

I’ll lock myself up with my thoughts and throw away the key.

Leave a Reply

