estate flower 2

There was this communal garden around my estate; it has been mysteriously leveled. I figured is was a project by the elderly as it was close to the senior citizens corner. I’d walked past the other day and hola, all that remain is a patch of grass. It was a nice little piece of floral eden in its own fashion, away from the buzz of commuting residents. I had taken this shot a while back; there is the habit of mine where I darken(on the heavier side) the shadows. I am unsure if it is excessively done, but it sure looks right to me.

Leave a Reply

