my backyard

I was looking for photo opportunities as and when I could, so I sort of assumed the category people label as another “idiot with a dSLR.” Well I am trying to learn the ropes; I think this could be a lifelong hobby. Not mentioning the astronomical cost of financing it.

I took this shot on my way to IMM. The diffraction of light was pleasing; it scatters through perhaps dust from the nearby construction site. A closer peak towards the left and you could see our Sun.

Done with a slight tweak to the contrast.

Leave a Reply

