karachi outpost

I had splashed the cash on a Karachi Outpost after much contemplation. I guess the final straw came after last Saturday; I had to lug along my camera sling bag along with a backpack for a meeting. Initially I thought it would be manageable and I was wrong. After buying a pair of shoes my hands were pretty mangled. So, I chanced upon a dude selling a week old KO; he had deemed it too heavy. In any case honesty wasn’t one of his traits; it wasn’t a gift to him as stated since he had the receipt to prove it, and he overinflated the bag’s mint condition. There was some slight wear & tear in the inner mesh, but the benefits probably outweigh the costs and just for that day I had decided I wouldn’t be that fussy.

Oh, if it eluded you, it sports a new logo design. Shot beside a bright window.

Leave a Reply

