photo booth

I haven’t been shooting much lately. If I have the chance to snap one it wouldn’t be with the dslr. I have my reservations on lugging gear to school and training. Who leaves it unattended for 2 hours? Hopefully I’ll return with more shots from the upcoming KL getaway.

 

Thought I would take a photo of this; it is for people with minds like sieves. I’ve fallen into that category at times though; it pays to have a couple of passport photos on hand. Instead of opting for an insta-photo, I chose a boutique and regrettably paid an exorbitant $14 for 4 passport photos and a complimentary CD. Ok, never again.

 

Some details are washed out, but I’m otherwise happy with the way it turned out.

Leave a Reply

