pint size bottle

The transition into the new year is one into academical endeavors, for the large part of UOL students. On a totally unrelated note, the real estate management decided to stencil revenue from school fees onto the walls, in the form of inspirational quotes; I thought this was worth mentioning.

Anyway, my sister was doing her version of spring cleaning the other day and this bottle sort of landed up with me. Initially I thought I would do a group shot of various tiny sample perfume bottles, and apparently I thought otherwise. I’m not an extensive user of colognes though. By the time I’m through with this bottle we might have jolly well collided with Andromeda.

2 thoughts on “pint size bottle

Leave a Reply

