Botanical Gardens, 1st Feb

Today didn’t turn out bad after all, albeit a lousy morning start. I had decided to head out alone, throwing dices with the dear weather. The damned bus was involved in an accident, no thanks to the intermittent-braking-bus-uncle. The day took a better turn, and pretty soon I was shooting away. Thought I had learned quite a few things on my first solo shoot; the haul was about 275 RAW. Sifting through gave 80 keepers, which was pretty decent.

In any case, I’ve decided against posting pictures of gory insects. And here are the selected few.

I would expect a dearth of photos in time to come, as we tackle academical endeavors.

Leave a Reply

