wasn’t supposed to be in town

I shouldn’t be in town, but I had to send my compact on its way. In any case its value had depreciated way too much for my liking; the initial high margin (or recommended retail price as they call it) didn’t really help. I guess I should exercise more prudence before shelling out the cash; unfortunately this wasn’t the case many a times.

Didn’t know it was the OCBC Cycle today. The guy behind the subject in the #2 picture actually smiled for the camera, but regrettably I’d botched the shot :/

Just these 3 pictures before I hopped onto the bus!

Leave a Reply

