another long day in school

Breaking away from the normal routine, I made my way to the new wing. Basically this little corner is a revision area that never was.  I was initially greeted by relative silence and soft ambient light. Then came the break-time horde; on hindsight I shouldn’t have expected anything much from study corners situated beside the canteen. Upon observation you could see 2 workers perched rather precariously. Believe me, I’ve seen others doing the exact same thing on platforms thrice this height.

The color was screaming at me, I had to take a picture of it.

Leave a Reply

