some not so pristine shots of water droplets

I was actually more concerned with splashing droplets than dinner. The professional set up involves strobes, tripod, reflectors and low ISO for pristine quality. I lack the front 3/4s of the aforementioned, so I made do with a handheld version.

The original color, the photo is a tad noisy though after tweaking the exposure.

Playing with the white balance and tint.

1/200 is the fastest the camera could muster.

Somewhat unusual to have 2 posts in a day; I’ll have to shoot when I can, considering I am on a time shoestring nowadays!

Leave a Reply

