a, Graduation

Enter Voldemort.

Who is also a serial flasher.

So I did graduate; I took a day off to attend my convocation. Admittedly I wasn’t that excited, but I did it mainly for my parents whom deserve it. Well, you put your kid through school and you want to see him in a regalia, I presume.

The fact is that there are plenty of graduates, which makes it hard to discern employable resources. All in all, I didn’t thought my education was all about the grades (no sour grapes here); but about the flow of thought. I didn’t wanted to graduate with 1st class honors (also, no sour grapes here) with no inkling of the world I live in.

And so, the ceremony marks the start of the struggle for life.

Leave a Reply

