the draw with this little fountain

Commanding the elements.

Not too sure what exactly is the draw with this little fountain at Bugis; tens of thousands probably pass by this area everyday, which makes it all the more, less appetizing frolicking in water of suspect quality. Still, I wonder if I did this when I was a kid. Life sure is hassle free back then.

See, hassle free. With an impossibly funny shower-cap kid to boot.

Not giving a hoot about the ride back home.

Or dinner at a potential restaurant.

So think, we often have our guard so ridiculously high up. Darn weary, I would say.

One thought on “the draw with this little fountain

  1. “Still, I wonder if I did this when I was a kid. Life sure is hassle free back then.”

    Happiness is a state of mind… obviously people, or in this case: kids, see/define happiness differently :-).

Leave a Reply

