A day at the Science Center

I didn’t take much photos as there were simply too many exhibits. Admittedly the Science Center could use some touch-ups, it has a rather aged feel to it. Still, it educates and I was surprised to see throngs of visitors.

One of my favorite decade old exhibit.

They have moray eels.

Apparently they had to exhibit a fire tornado, and it drew quite a crowd. I could actually feel the intensity of the heat but hey, we were safe (I guess).

At it’s most intense.

Trickling down.

And into a wisp.

Leave a Reply

