another sunrise, outside window

outside window 1

I know, I know; I’ve shot quite a few of these out of my window. Such a sight beckons though, and I doubt I can ever resist. Even as we trot about like drones, in true monotonous fashion every single day, the skies never stay the same.

You have to go the extra mile in landscape photography, something which I haven’t got about going. Waking up early, traveling to remote beaches, reading into weather forecasts, just to seize the day.

 

Leave a Reply

