a barrage of bad weather

IMG_7530-2

The weather hasn’t been kind for this past week, with rain lashing down every evening. I did a 10km run on Friday in a slight drizzle which was bearable, passing by this faithful stretch. Not today, not for photography. My evening runs would take me opposite the Gardens by the Bay via the Marina Barrage bridge, and that was when I was treated to glorious sunsets many a time. I meant to capture that on this faithful evening, spurred on by blue skies in the afternoon.

Little luck this time, as rain blanketed the area as soon as a few shots were fired. I’ll be back sometime.

Leave a Reply

