Plimsolls!

IMG_7790-2

I meant to showcase the shoes, and not my legs plus the messy bed. It has been years since I had bought a pair of casual shoes; the last one was a boat shoe from Beetlebug. So at $40 SGD, these plimsolls were quite a steal. It made its long way from Great Britain, courtesy of ASOS which has a pretty extensive catalog of things you can wrap your body in.

UK 9 fits like a glove, saving me the hassle of returning it. I may get more stuff from ASOS going forward 🙂

IMG_7797-2

Leave a Reply

