Sunset @ Pasir Panjang

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

I was actually headed here for dinner; willingly spent time snapping away since I had time to spare. For this I went up to the overhead bridge. At the lower left corner is actually the food center. It is one of those places in Singapore you can get barbequed seafood (stingrays and an assortment of cooked food), as well as satays, which of course would go well with your beer.

I only had my phone which I tried to make the best out of. These days phone cameras are pretty adequate; with good attention to light you can get good keepers. I probably had 20 photos, just to capture the swifts that were kiting around the sky. The sun setting into the port was immensely pleasurable to look at.

Leave a Reply

