Sunset from the Peak

IMG_1147

So I had a really short trip to Hong Kong a while back, and I’m not even done with all the photos. I had to have this first though, where I spent the sunset at Victoria Peak, or otherwise known as The Peak, considered as a must-go when you visit Hong Kong. The view was great, though the colors could be better. I also absent minded-ly forgot about the night-scape side since I had a much better time facing the sea. Do come up by bus; it’s pretty easy to get around from Central.

Leave a Reply

