Wrist Shot

IMG_3043

I was quite suprised to find a watch picture of mine on a local forum. I ought to be flattered; then again I realized it was used for business. I’m alright to share whatever I have taken with a little note and heads up, and I dislike watermarking my photos. At the end of the day I decided I had to convey this to the owner, and he was quite nice to ask his designer to take it down within the span of a week, without any verification from me of any sort.

Picture was taken by the missus.

Leave a Reply

